Skip to content

i will die and you will die and it will be alright

i will die an you will die and it will be alright

CD/LP    VÖ: 16.11. 2012

Stargazer Records /  SGR019CD / SGR019LP

01.   Thrive
02.  You Know
03.  Afmæli
04.  Changes
05.  Horse
06.  Waltz
07.   Rautt
08.   The Thing Is
09.   I Will Die and You Will Die and it Will Be Alright

%d Bloggern gefällt das: