Skip to content

dysto fuzz

dysto fuzz

CD    VÖ: 18.01.2013

Stargazer Records / SGR020

01.   (Captain Similar)
02.   See Me On The Dance Floor
03.   Killing The Groove
04.  Echoes Of My Lovely Pride
05.  The Safety Plan
06.  When You Got That Mask On
07.  Midday Blue
08.   Terrified
09.   Kick It In The Face
10.   I Hold On To The Smoke Screen
11.   Led Astray
12.   Fiction Reality


%d Bloggern gefällt das: