Skip to content

New Signing: Marius Ziska

Dezember 25, 2012
Marius_Ziska_Pic

I don’t wanna close the books without a special announcement. This year I got invited to attend the fantastic G! festival on the Faroe islands – needless to say it was an amazing experience. I saw dozens of great bands but one musician tugged at my heartstrings like no other: Marius Ziska. As often words cannot describe music in an appropriate way so I’d please you to watch his session on KEXP instead: click here.

Recently Marius and his incredible band performed at the Glimps Festival in Ghent – this is what Robert Helbig of nbhap.com wrote about the show: „Then it was time for another singer/songwriter act: MARIUS ZISKA. Wonderful tunes and a falsetto voice that reminds of BON IVER and WILL SAMSON. Songs to dream away and to get lost in thoughts – and the entire audience did so.“

I am more than happy to announce that Stargazer will release his album „Recreation“ on march 1st followed by a tour in late march/april. Stay tuned for more information.

Kommentare sind geschlossen.

